Just One of Those Days

Blog #2
Today was an alright day you know the usual, wake up and go to school, etc. But after school today I went to my friend Bella’s house and I got a serious back pain. I think its because of the stress from the holiday. This was a hard Christmas with money and being able to afford presents. I wanted to get everyone something, my 2 best friends and my family. I ended up getting them small gifts and I know it’s the thought that counts but I just feel bad because I know its been a hard time for all of us! Anyway, hope you guys had a wonderful day! -H

Leave a Reply

